Shop Mobile More Submit  Join Login
About Deviant Calico Woolfe27/Female/United States Recent Activity
Deviant for 6 Years
Needs Core Membership
Statistics 450 Deviations 3,152 Comments 12,967 Pageviews
×

Commissions

Tarot Reading - 3 card spread with The Rider-Waite Deck - $15.00
Commission- 3 card spread w/ The Rider-Waite Deck by CalicoWoolfe

I will do a 3 card spread with a Rider-Waite Deck that is over 35 years old. It belonged to my mother who passed away when I was 15 months old. Since then, the only people to have touched this deck was my father who gave them to me and myself. I do not allow anyone to touch them besides myself.

Tarot Reading - 3 card spread with The Rider-Waite Deck - $15.00

I will do a general reading of the following:
Issue, Advice, Outcome
OR
Past, Present, Future

With Your Order:
In your order notes, please include 
1) The name you would like me to refer to you by
2) Any contextual information that might assist in my reading (optional)
3) What sort of Reading you would like.

These are NOT computer generated readings. These are authentic readings done by myself.
Message me your order, and I will draw the cards and read them. Before I send you the finished reading, I will send you a message for you to send the payment. When the payment is processed, I will send you a picture of the three cards I drew and the reading along with it.
I will not provide readings for people under 13 years of age. Tarot is a great way to gain new insight into a situation but is not a substitute for good judgment, medical, professional or legal advice. All readings provided are for entertainment purposes only.

Credit to Google Images for the picture, but I do own the deck!

Newest Deviations

Favourites

Groups

Watchers

Donate

CalicoWoolfe has started a donation pool!
0 / 4,000
Wanting to save up for a Year of Core. This is were Donations go and to pay for Adoptables. :) Thank you! <3

You must be logged in to donate.
No one has donated yet. Be the first!

deviantID

CalicoWoolfe's Profile Picture
CalicoWoolfe
Calico Woolfe
United States
I am a 26 year old blonde haired, blue/green eyed female living in Florida. I am a Mommy of a 16 year old stepson and a newborn daughter. I am a Pagan, Demisexual, BDSM - Friendly, Open-Minded and Non-Judgmental. I also love Wolves, Penguins and Hedgehogs.
I am also an Ally of the LGBT+ Community. Ever want to chit-chat, please know this is a Safe Zone for all types of People! Feel free to send me a note anytime.
Interests
Stole this from :iconlonesome-wolf-child:

*Either you give me the name/description of an OC of mine, or you link me an image of one of my OCs found in my gallery. 
I'll then write up 10 Facts about them in this journal. Submit as many as you want. Steal this if you want.*

This includes anyone/anything from gallery folders Book Characters to Other Art. :)
*awaits*

Please comment, this will help/moti
vate me as well...

AdCast - Ads from the Community

×

Comments


Add a Comment:
 
:iconchildoftheflower:
Childoftheflower Featured By Owner Jun 28, 2016  Student Digital Artist
Hello thank you so much for the :+favlove: on my work. I hope you have a wonderful day. :heart: :hug:
Reply
:iconkestrelhunt:
KestrelHunt Featured By Owner May 3, 2016  Hobbyist Digital Artist
thank you so much for the watch! 
Reply
(1 Reply)
:iconxxfernfrostxx21:
xxFernfrostxx21 Featured By Owner Mar 21, 2016  Hobbyist General Artist
Thanks so much for the watch! :D
Reply
(1 Reply)
:iconengineerjr:
engineerJR Featured By Owner Mar 6, 2016   Photographer
:iconthxfavplz:
Reply
(1 Reply)
:iconfloofems:
Floofems Featured By Owner Feb 24, 2016  Hobbyist Digital Artist
Thank you so much for watching me <3
Reply
(1 Reply)
Add a Comment: